Umwelt-, Ressourcen- und Ökologische Ökonomik

Prof. Dr. Martin F. Quaas

Leiter

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 314
Telefon: +49 431 880-3616
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
quaas@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Anita Hartz

Sekretariat

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 303
Telefon: +49 431 880-3282
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
hartz@econ-theory.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Julia Bronnmann

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 313
Telefon: +49 431 880-5633
Telefax: +49 431 880 3150
julia.bronnmann@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Moritz Drupp

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Telefon: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
drupp@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Lorena Fricke

Post doc

Wilhelm Seelig Platz 1, Raum 310
Telefon: +49 0431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
l.fricke@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Martin Hänsel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Telefon: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
haensel@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Julia Hoffmann

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310
Telefon: +49 431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
j.hoffmann@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Kira Lancker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310
Telefon: +49 431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
lancker@economics.uni-kiel.de

Karoline Schacht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5634
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
schacht@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Jörn Schmidt

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5632
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
jschmidt@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Martina Stiasny

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 313
Telefon: +49 431 880-5632
Telefax: +49 431 880 3150
stiasny@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Max Thilo Stöven

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Telefon: Telefon: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
stoeven@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Rüdiger Voss

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5634
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
voss@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Studentische Hilfskraft

Fabian Marx
Telefon: +49 431  880-5635
Fax: +49 431 880-3150
hiwi-eree@economics.uni-kiel.de

Bürozeiten:

Dienstag 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 08:00 - 10:00 Uhr

Institut für Volkswirtschaftslehre
Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 305