Environmental, Resource and Ecological Economics

Prof. Dr. Martin F. Quaas

Head

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 314
Phone: +49 431 880-3616
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
quaas@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Anita Hartz

Secretariat

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 303
Phone: +49 431 880-3282
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
hartz@econ-theory.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Julia Bronnmann

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 313
Phone: +49 431 880-5633
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
julia.bronnmann@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Publications

2017

 

2016

Moritz Drupp

Researcher

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Phone: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
drupp@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Lorena Fricke

Research Assistant

Wilhelm Seelig Platz 1, Raum 310
Phone: +49 0431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
l.fricke@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Martin Hänsel

Research Assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Phone: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
haensel@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Julia Hoffmann

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310
Phone: +49 431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
j.hoffmann@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Kira Lancker

Research Assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310
Phone: +49 431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
lancker@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Jörn Schmidt

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Phone: +49 431 880-5632
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
jschmidt@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Martina Stiasny

Post doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Room 313
Phone: +49 431 880-5633
Telefax: +49 431 880 3150
stiasny@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Max Thilo Stöven

Post-doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Phone: Telefon: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
stoeven@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Rüdiger Voss

Postdoc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Phone: +49 431 880-5634
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
voss@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Student assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 305
Phone: +49 431 880-5635
hiwi-eree@economics.uni-kiel.de

Office Hours:

Uliana Zaspa
Monday 10:00 - 13:00

Fabian Marx
Tuesday 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 08:00 - 10:00