Environmental, Resource and Ecological Economics

Prof. Dr. Martin F. Quaas

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 314
Telefon: +49 431 880-3616
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
quaas@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Anita Hartz

Sekretariat

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 303
Telefon: +49 431 880-3282
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
hartz@econ-theory.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Lorena Fricke

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
l.fricke@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Julia Hoffmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310
Telefon: +49 431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
j.hoffmann@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Esther Regnier

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 313
Telefon: +49 431 880-5633
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
regnier@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Jörn Schmidt

Postdoc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5632
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
jschmidt@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Rüdiger Voss

Postdoc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5634
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
voss@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Moritz Drupp

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Telefon: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
drupp@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Anna Kropina

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 313
Telefon: +49 431 880-5633
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
kropina@economics.uni-kiel.de

Kira Lancker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310
Telefon: +49 431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
lancker@economics.uni-kiel.de