Umwelt-, Ressourcen- und Ökologische Ökonomik

Prof. Dr. Martin F. Quaas

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 314
Telefon: +49 431 880-3616
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
quaas@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Anita Hartz

Sekretariat

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 303
Telefon: +49 431 880-3282
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
hartz@econ-theory.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Julia Bronnmann

Post Doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 313
Telefon: +49 431 880-5633
Telefax: +49 431 880 3150
julia.bronnmann@ae.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Lorena Fricke

Post Doc

Wilhelm Seelig Platz 1, Raum 310
Telefon: +49 0431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
l.fricke@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Martin Hänsel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Telefon: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
haensel@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Kira Lancker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310
Telefon: +49 431 880-4978
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
lancker@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Jörn Schmidt

Postdoc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5632
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
jschmidt@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Martina Stiasny

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, 313
Telefon: +49 431 880-5633
Telefax: +49 431 880 3150
stiasmy@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Max Thilo Stöven

Post-Doc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 310a
Telefon: Telefon: +49 431 880-4986
Telefax: Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
stoeven@economics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Rüdiger Voss

Postdoc

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 312a
Telefon: +49 431 880-5634
Telefax: +49 431 880-3150
voss@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 1, Raum 305
Telefon: +49 431 880-5635
hiwi-eree@economics.uni-kiel.de
Details

Paula Barbeito Morandeira

Chandni Dwarkasing

Clara Paczkowski

Uliana Zaspa

Bürozeiten

16.03.2017

Montag             9-14 Uhr

Dienstag          9-18 Uhr

Mittwoch           9-16 Uhr

Donnerstag     8-17 Uhr

Freitag            10-18 Uhr